Welcome to Buffalo Precision Products

    Company Statement on COVID-19 Outbreak and the Reliable Supply of Products/Services for Customers

     

    Dear customers, our webshop will be unavailable on October 24th from 3pm – 5pm EST [2 – 4pm CST / 12 – 2pm PST] due to scheduled maintenance.

    During this time we ask you to email orders for USA to: sales.usa@buffaloprecision.com

     

    Your One Stop source for Precision Flat Ground Stock, Drill Rod and Metal Powder for Additive Manufacturing.

    Welcome to the new home of Flatground.com which we have designed to provide you with a convenient and efficient shopping experience for your flat ground stock and drill rod needs. For more information on how to navigate the web shop, please view our How To’s and FAQs.

    Charging the Industry with Great Service!

    THIS WEBSHOP IS BEST EXPERIENCED WITH GOOGLE CHROME OR FIREFOX WEB BROWSERS. 

    cancel
    cancel
    cancel

    My account settings

    Thank You. Your Request is Being Processed.